spreadfire1 Fenix Level 5 Plays in Team League

in #gaming6 years ago


Fenix Level 5 Plays in Team League

Spoiler alert: Pure pwnage is happening in this video.

A few months ago, I played Heroes of the Storm in Team League with my buddies @fingersik and M4tchB0x3r.

When I got the then newly released hero Fenix to level 5, I was eager to pick him in Team League. One could say, I used the hero's potential quite well. Humble understatement without bragging ;-)

The rest is history, have fun watching.

Video Editing with Lightworks

I'm a newbie and just getting the hang of it.
Enjoy my first short highlight video.
Please let me know what you think about it. Any feedback is much appreciated!


Follow me on Steemit and these other platforms to stay up to date:

vimm-spreadfire1-btn.pngtwitch-spreadfire1-btn.pngyoutube-spreadfire-btn.png
twitter-spreadfire1-btn.pngmixer.com/spreadfire1reddit logo 90.png r/spreadfire

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 3.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spreadfire1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

GG
You've received an upvote from Keepin' it Steem's curation trail.
https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=1&trail=keepinitsteem

For more info about Keepin´it Steem check this out https://steemit.com/steemit/@elceha/keepin-it-steem

Discord https://discord.gg/mSfhRHA

affiliated with @dunite

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00