[OSRS] Full Easy Jad Fight with Magic Shortbow(i) imbued for OSRS

in #gaming3 years ago


[OSRS] Full Easy Jad Fight with Magic Shortbow(i) imbued for OSRS
[OSRS] Full Easy Jad Fight with Magic Shortbow(i) imbued for OSRS
[OSRS] Full Easy Jad Fight with Magic Shortbow(i) imbued for OSRS
[OSRS] Full Easy Jad Fight with Magic Shortbow(i) imbued for OSRS
This video gives some tips of how to kill Jad with a 100% success rate on OSRS!

Jad Simulator: http://runeapps.org/jadsim_app

Thanks for watching! Please leave a like and subscribe if this helped you.

Follow me on twitter!
Twitter: https://twitter.com/

-- INTRO SONG --
By

-- OUTRO SONG --

Decided to record my Jad Fight today just incase I had a pet in the end, but that didn't happen. BUT! In case you want to attempt fight caves yourself but don't know how to defeat Jad, you could watch this videos, even thought I don't think is THAT helpful, but oh well.. Might make a fight caves guide soon maybe.

Btw, this was on slayer task, that's why im using the slayer helm

STATS during the fight:

  • 74 Defence
  • 75 Ranged
  • 78 Hitpoints

GEAR:

  • Slayer Helmet (i)
  • Bandos D'hide (or any other god d'hide since they all have the same stats)
  • Verac's Plateskirt
  • Toxic Blowpipe (3000 Zulrah's scales & 5000 Mithril darts)
  • Barrows Gloves
  • Snakeskin Boots
  • Ava's Accumulator

INVENTORY:

  • 1 Ranging potion
  • 7/8 Saradomin Brews
  • The rest of the inventory was filled with restores

I ended the fight with half of my restores so, I guess I did alright.

My time was around 97 minutes or something.

If any producer or label has an issue with any of the uploads please get in contact ([email protected]) with me and I will delete it immediately (this includes artists of the images used). - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59