Sort:  

As a huge RTS fan, it would be great to see some love for that category.

A history of RTS and how it developed from games like Age of Empires I and II, Command and Conquer, Empire Earth, the Total War Series and how the MOBA genre came to life from a custom map for Starcraft (Aeon of Strife was the name).

Hey let me say first off, thanks for commenting. =]
RTS hasn't ever really been my cup of tea though.
I don't think I could see myself giving a history lesson on games either lol but thank you for your input anyways and I hope you still check out my posts and videos!

Fair enough, each to their own for what they like! :D
I'll still come back to check out what you put up, gaming is huge and content, no matter what genre is usually really interesting!

Come to think about it, what is your favourite genre?

I love first person shooters. Either multiplayer or single. Doesn't matter to me. Lately my most played games have been player unknown battlegrounds, miscreated, and escape from tarkov.

Still waiting on Bethesda to drop a new fallout game =D

Do you play any Call of Duty?

Man, if I had the money I would buy it for pc. it looks sick tho.

Strangely enough I've never gotten round to playing PUB!
If you did a review on that (especially on what sets it apart from other FPS games) I'd definately enjoy reading that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75