You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic the Gathering: Foils, Promos, Pre-Release Foils and Release Foils

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Great run-down of foils! It should also be mentioned that usually the promo foils tend to feature alternate art than the set versions of the same card - and that's why some collectors, such as myself, really like to collect promo foils :D Also, having a bunch of foil lands in your deck is always really cool :D

Sort:  

I could have added more but after nearly 1500 words I felt that was enough. I know some have alternate art. I still have to put any of these on sale, this Steemit got in the way again.

Understandable, have you seen my analysis of M19 article from last week? That was huge :)) Gonna post about my first M19 draft sometime this week, in case you're interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85