( VIDEO ) Unwrapping Xbox One S - 👑 Once Again A Gamer - Player Unknown Battle Grounds! The Beginning...

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Send me your Gamer Tags!

Let me know whats a cheap decent TV to get!

I Have finally gotten my very first Xbox in like 5 - 10 Years! lol Been a long Freaking Time!

Follow Me: @stevenfletcher

Life sucks when you're a gamer but never can get the time to play!

I'm so far behind I don't even know whats the best stuff to get to just get started playing the game!

So you're welcome to share your experiences on this game and share tips and insight on how to play, what to do, what are the must have games this day and age!

best set ups to stream play!

best sites! share all the info you guys can think of...

Once I start playing I just simply want to enjoy myself...

I feel like Everyones Alive... But I just want to live...

Want freedom to relax and enjoy having fun like the old days... Sometimes we truly take life to serious and this is my chance to take time out to laugh.... and troll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62