Level 5_1 is ready !!

in #gaming6 years ago

A few hours ago I wrote about the development of level 5_1 of my video game; After a while I finally achieve it.

nivel5_v1.png

It took me a while to add the snow system to the game, plus add the hero's ability to break rocks.

nivel5_v7.png

nivel5_v8.png

nivel5_v9.png

Program a freeze effect when collided with blue slimes.

nivel5_v6.png

Finally add many new features at this level.

nivel5_v2.png

nivel5_v3.png

nivel5_v4.png

nivel5_v5.png

I hope to finish the game this year so you can enjoy it. I just need to finish 5 worlds of 6 levels each.

If you want to be aware of the development of the game or have questions on how to develop your own game, follow me here at steemit. I will be writing frequently.

You can also leave your questions in the comments area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60