Introduceyourself

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi everyone this is my first steemit post I am glad to be on the website so far I have had a well on warm welcome I will be doing gaming and comedy skits and vlogs motivational videos dtube tips the more I learn the more I'll tell you all cuz I am a man about my community my girlfriend and love @onna44 just joined too
IMG_20180609_205933.jpg
I have already uploaded 2 videos on dtube I will mainly be posting on there because I love creating videos and content
Screenshot_20180611-155803.png
Since E3 is around the corner I will be live reacting to some of the trailers and gameplay too

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

your welcome

Welcome, enjoy Steemit.

Good luck!

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome supremegold!!

Thanks I appreciate the support

@supremegold22, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to this excellent business platform. You are cordially invited to be part of our steemit preparation school. . You can enter here: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to Steemit supremegold22. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome here. Following and upvoted

Thanks for the welcome i will follow you too

Welcome to Steemit 👍

Thanks for the welcome I appreciate it

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77