Sort:  

That sounds awesome. I have a bunch of theories videos for Dragon Age too, regarding the lore and such. I'm sure you'll enjoy those as well ;) They are full of spoilers though, so best play the game to the end of the Trespasser DLC before you get into those.

It will be awhile before I get there!
I'm going to start Inquisition tonight:D

Nice! When you reach the Hinterlands, go to the Crossroads first, then explore the area beyond it. Don't go to the farms yet, and you can hit the mountain pass to the south east of the map after you've spoken to everyone at the Crossroads. That's a good way to ensure you get through most of the Hinterlands more quickly. I usually go to Redcliffe Village regardless of choices (Mages or Templars, so that the village is open to you) and I typically to the Farms and Redcliffe Village after having left the Hinterlands to go visit Val Royeaux.

Sorry, that must sound confusing a bit, but once you hit the Hinterlands, you'll know what I mean. It's a good way to go more quickly in that immense map. I do EVERYTHING in EVERY map (Except for a couple of maps).

Let me know how you fare :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85