How would you use Crypto Currency in the Unity Game Engine?

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Unity is now the #1 Game Engine in Mobile, PC, and VR. Millions of users on Billions of Devices with over 627 Downloads per second of Unity games on Mobile Devices. https://unity3d.com/

3rd Largest Mobile Ad Platform in the world and now with the Recruitment of Danny Lange (Former VP of Machine Learning @ Uber) we have begun to implement Computer Vision and Deep Learning into the many parts of our Platform, Engine, and Services.

In my opinion it is the perfect platform to implement a crypto currency as this would allow users to earn coins for playing games which they could spend in other games on the Unity Engine. (Currently 50% of all mobile games & 70% of all VR)

I'm unclear as to how coins could be earned for playing games without Unity having to invest fiat capital to "pump the well."

My dude and business partner in many endeavors (past, future, and present), @saywha is schooling me up quick on steem and how we could tokenize a Unity Coin on top of Steem.

We are very interested in speaking with anyone who has thoughts on how to implement a cryptocoin into the Unity Platform.

I look forward to connecting! Find me and my homie on steemit.chat, @techgentleman and @saywha

Kyler

Sort:  

Hey Kyler, Im a bit late to the party but @saywha brought me in too!

I heard! That's awesome! I'm so stoked to be able to work with you again.
We should all get together very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47