You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing WordChase - The first social game connected with Steem!

in #gaming7 years ago

Thank you so much @yabapmatt That's awesome you're working on our engine. I hope you're enjoying it! I will make a note of all this info. I am currently building an executive summary for our engineering and executive teams. Hope to have something substantial to present by Jan. I just followed you, Please do the same as I'll post updates and would love to stay in touch with you specifically.

Sort:  

Oh wow I didn't realize you worked for Unity! I'd like to stay in touch as well since it looks like we have a lot of the same kinds of ideas. Send me a message on https://steemit.chat if you want to talk about it off-chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47