Video Game First Impressions

in #gaming7 years ago

The Value of Initial Impressions

I like doing reviews but I like to take my time with games so that I am able to fully experience a game and give the game the full attention it deserves. I don't like to rush thru games just to make a review, I like to slow it down and take in every detail. The thing is that a lot of times, games can give really strong first impression. sometimes you just want to talk about a game and let people know about it because of how good or interesting it is. And other times you want to talk about a game to warn people about getting it.

So I am going to start a new series of post called first impressions. they will just be my thoughts after the first 2 or 3 sessions with a new game. I will talk about what looks good and/or promising in the game, and I will also point out what looks bad or concerning in the game. I think this will be fun and it could help you guys decide if you want to get a new game or not.

What do you guys think? comments, questions, concerns? thanks for reading and stay tuned for First Impressions on Get Even

src

Sort:  

I envy you, I do not have time for games

I don't have that much time either lol that's why I think this will be fun so that I can give my thoughts and then take my time with my reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24