You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got invited to a Starcraft 2 LAN party and it was absolutely awesome!

in #gaming3 months ago

He never posed any real danger so there was no reason to be mean to the guy.

That would’ve been me! I love that style of game but for whatever reason, I don’t think I’ve ever played Starcraft! I do remember going to a friends shared house and seeing them playing it, totally engrossed (and going psycho when an ally betrayed them).

Are you going to rotate games or stick to the classics? A racing sim would be pretty epic in that environment (assuming you all bring racing seats and steering wheels 😉)

Sort:  

we had so much fun with SC2 that I think we will stick with that for now. The newbies were extremely interested and wanted to get better so they have been practicing and learning. It should be a lot more interesting when we get together again and see how they have progressed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43