Battlefield V Open Beta First Impressions

in #gaming6 years ago

Seriously, what is wrong with DICE? Here's a video rant on the Battlefield V open beta.

This is a long video, and I apologize, but there's no way I could break all of this down in 20 minutes. There are so many issues that I have with this game that I very well could have made two video on this.

I know a lot of this might seem like senseless bitching, but I feel like I'm making some really good points here. It's a very dumbed down game from past Battlefield games with bad design decisions all around.

If you all want to hear my in depth points, please watch the video below and then we can talk in the comment section. There's a lot to cover here.

Let me know what you all think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61