Toribash Classic Kill Montage! [Favourites of The Gillos]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

TORIBASH

The Most Difficult Fighting Game Ever

If you've ever played this game you KNOW, it's brutal. The learning curve is steep and for the first few matches I just fell on my face.

Toribash is a fantastic free game (download here or search on Steam). When you watch that video you need to keep in mind that this is a turn based game that has the player manipulating each section of the fighting character. Rotating, extending, contracting, you're in control of his muscles - for better or worse - as you try to grab, kick, and bash your opponent to death.

There are a wide variety of game modes I never got into, I basically just used it as a sandbox to play around and try to pull of the craziest moves to record and show my friends. 

Try it out, I it's crazy, brutal, difficult, and I hope you'll agree; deeply satisfying! Once you try it this video becomes all the more impressive!

 Join me, The Gillos, as I go through my list of YouTube favourites spanning 9 years of content curation. Enjoy! 

Sort:  

Hey all, I can't edit the post; but for some reason the video has been deleted. It was up for the last 9 years, I'm shocked it's been taken down now. Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72