Sort:  

I roomed with a guy who works in cyber security. There's a ton that goes into it. Keep your head on a swivel, buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will lose my head and never find it again 😂

I love gaming and waiting for that time to be able to catch up on the latest games. I'm a 90's gamer and mostly RPG games on consoles but also played a lot of PC games. These days you need a decent gaming rig to be able to play. Also I hope more RPG Steem blockchain based games would be developed.

I am the same, I loved all the retro consoles and the memories I got from them, still get to be nostalgic now too! I hope they keep bringing out games on the STEEM blockchain, RPGs especially, I will jump at them haha.

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67