You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toddler Mania Challenge~ The Sims 4

in #gaming5 years ago
It was entertaining, listening to your talking about the ins-and-outs of this challenge and watching the house and the characters come together! That was, indeed, largely how I was as a child, entertaining myself by reading and playing quietly! And most of the time was well-behaved, too. My mother would often come looking for me because she didn't hear me making noise like my brother did... LOL!

Even as an adult, I had a job in an office where the boss would occasionally call an impromptu meeting. Very often, he would be halfway through the meeting and then realize no one came back to my corner and told me to come to the Conference Room. So, yeah, you were spot on with my SIM. 😂

Sort:  

HA! that is very cool!! Now you need to get sims so you can play you :D

I'm so happy you ended up liking your Sim. THAT makes me very happy!! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91