Steem Monsters' Discord is Next Level

in #gaming5 years ago

If you play Steem Monsters and are not active in their discord channel you need to get your life right. I jumped in there a few days ago because I made a mistake sending crypto for a starter pack and with in 5 minutes I had gone back and forth not with a mod but with @yabapmatt the co creator of the games and he took great care of me. In between messages I noticed the discord channel was full of life. people were posting epic matches, funny matches of getting rekt, giving tips to other, and it just seemed fun. Being some what shy I just watched and didn't partake. The next day I went in there to ask about joining tournaments and not only did I get help I got encouraged to join. I also met one of the mods @crystalhuman . He gave me hints on picking up booster packs, help me with some general steemit questions, and gifted me a starter pack to give away. I was thinking wow these guys are too much but it got crazier. @crystalhuman took the time to help me set up a give away on my steemit channel of the pack he gifted me. He then upvoted and game it the attention it needed to be one of my top post. Later that night hanging out in discord I found out we are from the same city in Hawaii and both live in foreign countries at the moment. What are the odds right. The few days I've spent in discord, I've received help, made friends, gotten lots of tips, and found a great way to grow my channel. Give it a go.https://discord.gg/A5XWZCBsm.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87