Live Streaming Oldschool Runescape: Babysitting mode (Edit: Baby has gone to bed)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Come Meet my son Charlie while I play some Oldschool Runescape.

Charlie and I are working on earning experience and money while enjoying each others company.

Mommy gets to sleep and us men get to game.

As the youngest one out there (maybe not) takes on some of the monsters of Runescape.

Starting off the Live Stream with some Player Vs. Monster at Skeletal Wyverns.


Come show Charlie some love!

We will begin some slayer at some point but it really depends on what my friends want to play.

From Fortnite to Runescape anything is on the table as we begin this night of gaming! :D

Sort:  

very cute baby @timbo, I really like a baby, because the baby is an animator in our household, and makes our households much more beautiful and happy with having a baby. If I get married, I want to have a baby boy for the first, but now I'm not married, it may be a long time to have a baby. Thank you, and I hope you have a wonderful day.. :)

so cute baby. May be he is enjoying sleeping with dad.

oh its name is Charlie,,,good name
@timbo your baby is so great looks,
really i wish for a great family

its so cute baby of you
i wish for baby,,,and wish for great future

Oh sir I love your gaming video

He is really adorable, Mommy gets to sleep and us men get to game.
Hope you will enjoy the game while mommy is sleeping.

Very beautiful baby @timbo , surely your family is very happy ,.
Is that a baby boy?

Charlie is an intelligent child so teach him how to become a professional gamer. I believe charlie will play Runescape better than anyone in the house 😀😀😀😀😀

very great post i know that you can do very great in our future

Hello Charlie, I bet you’re having a great time with Daddy. Have fun with Daddy crypto baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93