Hearthstone: Mage vs Priest #1 Quest-1

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I had a Youtube channel recording my @Hearthstone game playing, guess they did'nt like it, so i'll see if there is any interest over here.

This is the start of my Mage questing, this is the Arcane Brilliance Quest, play 30 mage class cards for 40 gold. This will be a 4 video series for this quest with 6 matches played.
No audio from me so it kinda just watch and see, no microphone yet, but if this gets any love or votes, i'll start posting all from YT and as I play forward. uploading them here. ALL proceeds will go for a microphone and camera for future gaming commentary and recording me live in the video.

Thanks for Watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61