You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PlayStation 4 - DO YOU PLAY IT?! Drop your PSN ID in the comments and meet other players! UPVOTING ALL PARTICIPANTS.

in #gaming6 years ago

I left two PlayStation 4 Pro 1 TB systems at a local auction today. They were both "freight damage" and the boxes were almost all but destroyed. Minimum bid on the one with a half decent box was $300 while the one with the box pretty much destroyed completely was a minimum of $200.

I would have bought one but at those prices, it concerns me buying anything "freight damage". Especially there as all sales are final. No way to test them of course.

I just recently got a PlayStation 3 and have been playing the hell out of Diablo III and God of War III and enjoying both quite a bit. Those and that free to play Dead or Alive game are all I play really right now (have over 20 games already).

Sort:  

Yeah, I wouldn't have bought those either, man. Sounds like a bit of a jip in my opinion. You can more than likely find a used PS4 pro in good shape for $250-300 online or on craigslist. Or, hell. Wait until Black Friday and you can get a new one for around $300-350 probably. Would be better off doing that rather than purchasing anything marked "freight damage", lol.

If you get a PS4 anytime soon though drop a comment on one of my posts and I'll add you, my dood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80