You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Review

in #gaming6 years ago

I agree. Best game I've ever played. Oblivion is, in many ways, a much better game. Better quests for sure. Morrowind on the other hand is the most rpg of these three. And the Dunmer setting with the great houses, very alien landscape etc is something that I hadn't played before.

But still, Skyrim remains my favourite. I don't know, maybe it's the beautiful nordic landscape, although many have complained about the lack of colours when compared to Oblivion. I like it as it is. The landscape in Skyrim reminds me of the place where I live.

Sort:  

I agree with what you say, in fact, the video games of this style to me personally make me feel part of it and it is easy to forget about the problems and have a good time, I guess I like many medieval games :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97