You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Better at Games

in #gaming5 years ago

Competitive gaming will be a frontier that future sports is going to be affected by, I think. And I love this post for the genuine tips on how to adopt a mindset to be a good 'gamer' :)

Preparation and commitment are definitely key!

Sort:  

Yeah, and I also think that there is a lot in traditional sports that we can take to improve in gaming. Things that my brother and I learned when we played in school are aspects that I know I continue to use to get better. I'm certain the same for him as well.

yep yep, there lots about traditional sports that can and should be brought over, as well, to make e-sports more legitimate and robust ! i agree 100% :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69