You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Backlog 77

in #gaming5 years ago

hahahah i remember playing my share of its so bad its kinda good titles, for sure :) i think there were really oddball games that i just went ahead and bought and tried without knowing much about them when i was younger. i dont have that kind of time these days :( but im glad rhapsody is entertaining you, even if it is doing it by doing a lot of .... badness XD;;;;

Sort:  

Haha what's funny is that I kind of cherish these types of games. I like finding weird and unique games because even if they're bad, they're still fun to play (in their own way).

Many times I've gone into games knowing full well they were bad but still had a blast! Like you said, they're fewer and farther between nowadays though since my time is much more precious. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84