Sort:  

It's ( Dangerous ) Dave and there were some similarities with Mario but this guy has a jetpack haha

P.S. My gaming days are long behind me but my younger brother is a successful indie gamemaker :>)

Wow a gamemaker brother, sounds cool.

It is. I tried to learn to make computer games myself, in the late 1990s but never really got into it. A couple of years later, when my brother was only 10 or 11, he downloaded a freeware program called 'Gamemaker' and started making games almost daily. Less than 10 years later, he became successful due to his first game: Super Crate Box:

Source

And yes, it's pretty cool to have a gamemaking brother :>)

Wooh nice, Although I dont know about the crate game, but coollllll stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84