You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nintendo at E3 2018 - Expectations and Hopes

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I wish I can go to CES One day! Play all the games I want for 3 days. That will be so cool! Especially games that are going to come out! Heaven! It will be nice to get Mario Party soon and also maybe a RPG with all the Nintendo characters in it like Kingdom Hearts

Sort:  

Would that really be cool? I mean, you can play those games, but then you get home and have to wait until they get released. I would rather just wait until it´s out and then play it like there´s no tomorrow :)
Some new Mario RPG would be amazing. I still love to play all the 3DS Mario RPGs. Multiplayer Mario RPG on the Switch, now that would be incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78