Fallout 4: Snactuary Hotel Build

in #gaming6 years ago

One of the best things about, Fallout 4 is there are many different ways to have fun. I spend most of my time playing with mods and settlement building. These are just a few pictures of one of my latest projects. The whole hotel is custom built from the ground up. If you are interested in seeing more of this project, I will be posting a video soon.

Follow me here on Steemit to see more of my projects. I can also be followed on, Facebook and Patreon.

www.facebook.com/vilmoreRED
www.patreon.com/vilmore

Sort:  

omg thats super cool. I havent played fallout for months now, maybe even a year. might come back maybe, building was indeed always super fun to do.

I totally agree. Settlement building is the only reason I really play, Fallout 4 and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71