My Sanctuary Water Plant build in, Fallout 4.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Howdy everybody! For those of you who are familiar with my interest, I spend quite a bit of time building settlements in, Fallout 4. Here are a few pictures from one of my latest projects. For this project, I decided to build a water purification/bottling plant in, Sanctuary. The process starts off with a pumping station at the river. The water is then fed through pipes into the plant where it is purified. From there the water can be sent into the bottling plant, or just loaded into big containers on trucks. Video coming soon.

If you would like to follow my projects, you can follow my feed here on, Steemit. I also have a public, Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/vilmoreRED/

Original project by author.

~eNjoy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68