Sort:  

Awesome post, thanks! Actually I've also been lately making some "historical"gaming posts, but there I generally cover all noteworthy games released in certain years, would be fun to see some gameplay videos for games I covered from 1997, as that was a big year for the gaming industry.

That's cool! I see you just started out :>)
I actually wrote a bunch of gaming posts months ago,
I will make sure to link to them in my upcoming post.

oh my the 7th guest has now joined my top 10 creepiest games of all time...

Heh, it's the isle of man. I mean, i guess there might be a seoerate isle of men. Weird coincedence he was british if so.

Haha! It was a typo by me :>)

I also remember playing this! And also remembering that it was soooooo scary!

But exactly as what point you take on later, I got stuck somewhere and stopped playing. That was often a recurrent situation in playing games. Im not that good in taking my losses and patient enough to try again and start over hehehe

Cool to hear that you played this too.

For me it's not just the patience thing but there's so much more to do and play that if I get stuck ( for too long a time), I will eventually pick something else.

Do you tend to finish games?

Of course! the only way for me to not finish a game is if the game was simply horrible or not what I thought it would be.

How do you like using cheats or walkthroughs?

Only when I was little because that was the only way for me not to die depending on the game.

Have you played any of these games?

Nope, not even one :P

I suppose you made this post about video games because E3?

Thanks for answering those questions.

Finishing games is not as common as it might be for you but - then again - you're a dedicated fellow.

The reason for this post has nothing to do with E3. I didn't even know it took place. It was just that I felt like writing about something fun and hadn't done a gaming post in months :>)

Saludos desde Portugal,

Vicente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62