You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alwa's Awakening Review - Nostalgia doesn't solve everything

in #gaming6 years ago

Congratz with the much deserved success on this post. It's extremely well written and it's clear to me that you know what you're talking about.

Keep up the good work!

Before I forget, I appreciate your support on my movie posts.
I actually wrote a handful of posts on retro pc games (from the 80s and 90s), a month or two ago. If you're interested in checking those out, just let me know ;>)

Sort:  

Thanks man, it's really nice to hear that from you and I'm glad you liked it.

Absolutely, I enjoy reading opinions about movies I love and discovering new movies to add to my ever-growing backlog. I'll definitely give a looksee to your retro PC posts, I already noticed that you love the original PoP which is an excellent game :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71