[GIVEAWAY] One Steam Game Key Waiting For a Lucky Steemian

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

To enter this giveaway all you have to do is upvote and resteem. Details below.

Hey guys, I'll try to be quick in this one.
I joined Steemit just a few days ago and the warm welcome I received really made me think.

Is upvoting, resteeming and all other built in activities enough? It seems so effortless that I can't shake the feeling of ungratefulness.

That's why I decided to reach into my shallow pocket and do a modest GIVEAWAY!

What I have for you today is a one copy of a game called Minion Masters. I'd have to go on a tangent to properly describe this game and I promised I'd be quick, so here is what Steam has to say about it:

Choose your Minion Master and collect an army of Minions to go head-to-head with other players online, in a real-time Minion battle! Your Minions await you!

I have to add that the game is still in Early Access and will be free after going live, but as of now if you want in you have to buy it. This will grant you additional, unique stuff after full release

All you have to do to enter this giveaway is an upvote and resteem.
I'll use a random generator to draw a winner.
I'll announce the winner on February 1st (Central European Time)

To enter this giveaway all you have to do is upvote and resteem. Details above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62