You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is What Happen When Dedicated LotR Fans Walk Into Minecraft

in #gaming6 years ago

Dude great post! I knew you could expand and apply your creativity on minecraft but dayum this is another level! I remember making this big ass house and statues for it to have company and then saying "wow this is a lot" and then dropping minecraft to never play it again, lmao. But it really speaks up when 25 people gather together to build something like this. Truly marvelous and beautiful. It really brings out what gamers can do as a whole.

Sort:  

Thank you!
At least you finished something before you quit lol. Unlike me, the last thing I did before I never touched Minecraft again was ruin my friends' base. 4 people building a huge underground base. Like a dungeon but more like a base. And when my friend was away I took over his laptop and dig a loooooooong tunnel across the structures. Just pressed W and left click non-stop for about an hour XD

OH MY GOD I WOULD HAVE KILLED YOU, LMAO

THIS IS FLAG MATERIAL RIGHT THERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98