You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Discussion - What Type Of Gamer Are You?

in #gaming6 years ago

In the past I'd say hardcore multiplayer. I was very interested in games like Ark, Rust, and anything else with some semblance of PvP. I'm actually pretty disappointed that the PUBG era has come about right after the birth of my first child which goes without saying has killed most of my ability to game.

As I mentioned above I just recently became a father so my gaming has moved from multiplayer to single player rather quickly. Not that I mind single player but there is a huge lack of great single player games coming out. I've been taking the time I have to visit old games that I haven't played yet and just started with the witcher series. So Hardcore PvP not to Single Player story driven.

Sort:  

Congratulations for becoming father! It sounds great, exhausting, but great. I always loved fighting in games, but never online. PUBG, anyway, sounds interesting for me, but my internet would never let me play it. I recommend you, also, to read The Witcher books, Geralt is just epic. I agree with your words about how actually there are just a few games with good single player mods.

Thanks! Actually I'm planning on picking up The Witcher books soon. I really fell in love with the lore and the world presented so I'm sure the source material is insanely epic.

You should make an 2x1 and read the ASOIAF book series too. Just personal opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69