You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I love to play games mostly i love adventures game like

Devil May cry series
Far Cry series
The Walking Dead

and many more. This games is like Far cry 4 and I loved Far cry very much specially far cay 3 and far cry 4.

Naughty Dog delivers once again An amazing game. People who love old uncharted games will love this game to much In my opinion, this is the best uncharted yet. as everyone else has said, the graphics are phenomenal. the game play is tighter than it has ever been, and the story is really good in my opinion too .

The graphics are amazing, the story is almost on TLOU-level in my opinion and the game play got even better.

Naughty Dog has crafted a brilliant game that can stand alone as the best game on PlayStation 4. Uncharted was once referred to as a Tomb Raider clone, but it wound up being a Tomb Raider killer. Naughty Dog has elevated the video game industry as Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is pure brilliance. It is not perfect but no game will ever be so for me its still 10/10.

Thanks for your review @MorkRock you cover all the detail of the games in your review. I think you love games alot keep it up my friend and have a nice day and @adsactly thanks for sharing this post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78