My YouTube Goal for 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

March 2018

Half the month's pretty much gone and big changes are going on so it's hard to be active. I at least want to hit 60 subscribers by the end of the month. I have 58 subscribers right now, so it shouldn't be too hard.

April 2018

This should be after all the big changes have happened. I want to hit 65 subscribers and 4,000 views by the end of April. Currently, I have 3,924 total views, so I might even hit 4,000 by the end of March

May 2018

With testing and everything, I probably won't be too active, but hitting 70 subscribers doesn't seem too far out of reach.

June 2018

SUMMER TIME! I hope to be VERY active over the Summer. My subscriber goal for June is 80 subscribers.

July 2018

Once again, my activity level will hopefully be high, and in July, pretty much most schools internationally should be on Summer Break. My subscriber goal is 100 subscribers. Towards the end of July, will start my birthday special for 2018.

August 2018

The 1st of August is my birthday, and instead of a special video for that day, I try to challenge myself to upload every single day for as long as I can. My subscriber goal is 130.

September 2018

Most schools have ended Summer Break but school isn't exactly difficult yet, so I'll be pretty active. My goal is 150.

October - November 2018

Nothing really special happens in these months. My subscriber goal is 190.

December (1st Half) 2018

Studying for exams will probably take up most of my time but I still hope to hit 200 subscribers.

December (2nd Half) 2018

Winter Break and Happy Holidays! I'll hopefully receive a lot of subscribers during this time. I'll also be able to celebrate hitting 200 subscribers. My goal for the end of the year is 250 subscribers.

If you made it all the way down here, thanks for reading this post and if you're able to, please subscribe to my YouTube channel. It really helps me out as you can see from everything above. Only 2 more subs until 60.
Waterninja20 - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3VdrhDKxNGiXxfRC3ZohvQ

Sort:  

@waterninja20 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @waterninja20! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @waterninja20! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09