You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: going Live on Twitch -- playing Slay The Spire at 1pm EST today

in #gaming5 years ago

Hi matt! I haven't around in a while, glad to see you are still at it. I'm not much on twitch because I'm currently mobile only and twitch sucks on mobile.

That being said, I think you are right that live streaming will be a huge part of future media that is just getting started.

Good luck on all your projects dude. I'll cya around, I hope to remain active and you are one of the most interesting people I have found on Steem.

Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good to see you doug! I'm not doing too much on steem these days but there's gonna be lots of stuff happening over at quixotic flux soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75