[Whack Gaming] Starting my FALLOUT 4 gameplay by doing my shizzle and not following the story. + MODs + DLCs [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Welcome back darling DTubers and STEEMians to another video of WHACK GAMING :D

This time I started to play Fallout 4 even tho' I don't like the game that much as the previous Fallout. But I downloaded few mods and dlcs and I decided that I will not follow quests and story that much. I want to act like I am there like anybody else. I just want to survive!

Since I divorced my wife as she gave birth to another man's child, I decided not to search for Shaun but to concentrate on my own development. I will see if you can play the game this way and if you can, it will be a good experience for sure. What will happen, only Fallout knows. I am solo in this world and I will do anything to survive, even if I need to kill the main characters, I will.

It's the survival of the fittest and I'm fit as sh*t :D

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

i hope you will fast back to the normal state :)

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Glad you found me :) Thanks!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Thank you for your support!

It's awesome to see someone play one of my favorite games in my opinion. Hope things get better for you.

I don't like FO 4 that much but I wanted to try to play it my way. I'll see how it works.

Thanks man, have a great day!

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.913 which ranks you at #4026 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4032).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97