You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

in #gaming6 years ago

Great review, as usual! This is the game that my cousin is speaking about for a month now. He is telling me about it, that he is hooked up on it xD Luckily he is not married so he's safe from scolding haha But he can't stop talking about it xD I think he is playing it almost all day and night xD

The story seems really interesting and now, after this review and my annoying cousin, I really should try to play it. It seems that I need to visit my cousin :D :D But what really got me interested in it is that it got multiplayer!! WHaaaat! That is like the best gift these kinds of games can give you. I bet multiplayer is really good to play. And, now while I'm writing this, I'm realizing that probably my cousin is playing multiplayer, that's why he is so hyped up, probably xD

Thanks for the share, this game really sounds amazing! Game on! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment bro, yeah I can't believe you have not tried this game out, you need to listen to me and that annoying cousin. It's basically like playing a kickass movie.

I always play PC games, so I will probably go visit my cousin haha party time! He lives solo, so you know what that will look like :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77