[Whack Gaming] Power Armor obtained, time to check out the Wastelands! Part 3 [420] [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Welcome back my friends!

We're playing Fallout 4 with our own story and our own gameplay. I'm doing everything but following the story and quests. I found that good ol' power armor with a minigun but I decided to leave it in my hood at Sanctuary. Since I have only one fusion core, it will stay there for a while until I'm sure that I can move freely without thinking that I will lose my power. I will also use it if I really need it, but let's see how long I can do without it.

When we left that power armor, we headed to the wastelands to check if I can find any loot there. I guess I was lucky because I found a lot of ammo and chems. Gonna need that a lot later. So, we stopped there and we decided to continue our wasteland journey in another episode.

Now RL problems.. They postponed my operation until tomorrow morning so I may post next episode today late night or early morning. It depends on how much my leg will hurt. Good luck to me haha

Anyway, hope you enjoyed my shizzle gameplay. Until next time, STEEM ON!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your style of play and I see that you are very comfortable playing hahahaha

Thanks man, I like to play a bit relaxed :D :P

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.914 which ranks you at #4031 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4037).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 290 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75