[Whack Gaming] Still in Wastelands, trying to level up and scavenge errything! Part 4 [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Hello my gamers, DTubers and Steemians!

Peace, love and unity to start a day! :D I am going to my surgery in 1 hour from this moment of writing this post. I managed to woke up a bit early and do my gameplay for today because I don't know if I will be able to do it later since they're gonna drug me. Woohoo haha

Anyway, we're still in Wastelands trying to get as much loot as we can. It's getting hard already because I choose to play my shizzle gameplay so I'm lacking in levels a little bit. I'm still surviving, killing raiders and looting everything but how much will that last? Who knows.

I will do my best not to follow quests and the main story. I just want to survive and see how far I can go.

OH by the way, I broke my keyboard yesterday and my sis and mom bought me a new one. THANKS once again! <3

See ya tomorrow hopefully if everything goes well! <3

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, hope all went well with the surgery and you will be back on your feet in no time! <3

Androoo :) Everything went well but the pain is too much. I was shaking after the surgery because of the pain but holy mother weed savrd my ass. And, I am not kidding. It literally relaxed my muscles and I stopped shaking in 5 seconds.

I am feeling a bit better today but still the pain is B.I.G. :))

Thanks a lot, it will be better each and every day. Have a great day!

I know you're not a fan of Fallout 4, but I hope you keep making these videos, they're very entertaining. Also, I hope everything went great with your surgery.

Thank you very much, this is very motivating. And thanks, it went well but it hurts like crazy. I am not sure if I'm gonna be able to male a video today bit I will try :)

Habe a great day man!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.918 which ranks you at #4008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 4025).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89