[Whack Gaming] Setting free the villagers and getting that luck ability to its fullest! [420] [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Yo people!

Finally, I'm feeling good. My leg is not hurting me that much like before and I get to smoke while I'm playing so it was a perfect start of a day for me.

In this whack gameplay, we're going around the Wastelands trying to free other villages from raiders, super mutants and some crazy robots. My mission now is to free every village and see what happens. The problem is, I only have good defenses in Sanctuary Hills, my homeplace.

Since this game is not that good, I'm trying to do my thing and will continue to do so. So far, I'm enjoying it, especially because I am sharing it with you and with others on other social platforms. Thank you! You really keep me sane :)

PS My luck ability totally paid off at the end of this video. I was so lucky to kill that robot that's way stronger than me. Because I'm happy, khm khm, lucky...

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.918 which ranks you at #4008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78