Sort:  

I'm still pissed in 2017 we didn't get a Gameboy Light. The damn struggles of needing those bullshit worm lights to see in the dark while riding in the back of the car lol

Kids today will never know the struggle.

This was a good bit of my Pokémon experience.

I remember learning about muscles I never knew I had after playing games looking straight down for hours on end.

I remember how great it was when I first got my Game Boy and Super Mario Land 2 for a successful school year.

Super Mario Land 2 needs a damn remake, the worlds in that shit were so different and interesting

Castlevania II on the GameBoy was amazing. Hell even Castlevania The Adventure was good times.

F the Game boy. Nah it's cool. You should see my HIDDEN Gems video on it. It's a marginally decent video.

really good video man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66