You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Free Online Games With Awesome Updates

in #gaming6 years ago

I can account for Brawlhalla, Warframe and Neverwinter being pretty awesome. Me and my son play the heck out of Brawlhalla and makes for some light-hearted fun. I agree about Warframe being a top free shooter, it's definitely a game you can get lost in. Im tempted to download Tera, though it would mean i'd have to delete another game to make room because space is a big issue for me currently 😂 Just too many good games out there! Great post pal 😃

Sort:  

Problem with these games is just that - you can't focus on more than one or two at a time because of disk space and the amount of attention each game requires.

Even so, these are great times for those who can't afford to purchase games, there's no lack of great free games out there :)

Very true mate, I like to play free games for my channel on the account that not everyone can afford to buy new games all of the time. And I really have come across alot of great games 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81