MY BRAWL BATTLES RESULT AND REWARDS | MY GLX AIRDROP | 01/05/2022

in #gaminglast year

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Thursday 5th day of January 2022 here in Pakistan. I am again here to share my brawl battle result of the Splinterlands game with you people. I was again very busy today with the workers from the morning and I get free from them in the late evening. I didn't play splinterlands because my cards were on the rental market.

MY BRAWL BATTLES RESULT AND REWARDS:

The last brawl ended yesterday at night time and I checked it today when I opened my laptop. A pop-up message appears about my rewards which you can see in the below screenshot. I was rewarded with 2400 merits and 39 SPS for my contribution in brawl.


image.png

sgif.gif

MY GLX AIRDROP:

Every day I receive around 18 Glx tokens for staking SPS. I have a total of 32.8k SPS staked for which I am getting this airdrop. Until now I sell all my SPS that I get from the airdrop and collecting Hive. I will buy back some when the price drops.


image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 10 days and 16 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end chests are still 7 because I have not started playing again. My current league is still Silver 1 and today I reached a 1713 rating.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81