Non-Stop Action! Insane 10 Kills in a row! #8 Fortnite on Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel - 720p support!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel uploads daily the best of fortnite moments out there.
I love to watch fortnite but recognized that there is a big difference in quality between different videos.

So I decided to create the highest quality fortnite best moments channel of all.

If you have ideas, want to see more of a certain topic or have any feedback, just let me know and I will include it.

💪💪All videos are 720p and hosted on my own IPFS server to make the network stronger.
If you have any questions or want to create an IPFS node on your own, just hit me up: https://iplogger.com/2Zr7t5
I am happy to help and build the community!

📩📩If you want to get featured in the daily highlight video just open the link below and fill out the form.
Send me Your Moment: https://iplogger.com/2Zs7t5

🔥🔥More Fortnite Videos:

Sort:  

interesting
I felt your words .. and the one should be positive whatever opinion of the community
Thanks for sharing‏..

I agree! Thank you

The gamers are so good :)

Interesting @ybffc, the video is good, it motivates to play, for those who have preference for it, sure they will play, it is a good alternative to relax a bit and get distracted, THANK YOU for sharing!

When we change our thoughts, we change our world.

Speak the truth brother :D

Good Page, I'll take your posts. Put the videos in one place that everyone uses. An interesting idea. I'm glad to have a good friend like you.

I am also glad to have you as my friend :)

🌷🌷🌷🌷

Great video i really like how u edit the video I really like short videos keep it up

Glad you like it :) I will try my best!

I'm watching YouTube channel and it's great to subscribe. And your post and i like it very well

Hi, @ybffc! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Looks dope! I will check it out. Do you also do designs and shirts for others?

Yes, I have many t-shirts and I do t-shirt designs on requests.

Yes, I have many
T-shirts and I do t-shirt
Designs on requests.

                 - crosswell


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06