GLITCHES EVERYWHERE! #21 Fortnite on Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel - 720p support!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel uploads daily the best of fortnite moments out there.
I love to watch fortnite but recognized that there is a big difference in quality between different videos.

So I decided to create the highest quality fortnite best moments channel of all.

If you have ideas, want to see more of a certain topic or have any feedback, just let me know and I will include it.

💪💪All videos are 720p and hosted on my own IPFS server to make the network stronger.
If you have any questions or want to create an IPFS node on your own, just hit me up: https://iplogger.com/2Zr7t5
❤️❤️I am happy to help building the community!

📩📩If you want to get featured in the daily highlight video just open the link below and fill out the form.
Send me Your Moment: https://iplogger.com/2Zs7t5

🔥🔥More Fortnite Videos:

Sort:  

This is really good I never seen on fall through so much wood lol

Hahahah mee too

Haha right? I also love this insane moments :)

i relly enjoy this video

This game is awesome

Yes my friend, it is :)

i enjoy these clips you get so much better then the ones i find

Hey kevin , this are really great montages of fortnite on steem, would you please check out my posts too..i post same kinda contents but of huge streamers , thanks

Hahha I try my best! :)

Awesome Friends you now going at the top in the steemit community,Best of luck

Thanks a lot my friend :)

@ybffc
Thanks bro! I'll out-build them.

They just have the higher ground now.

nice post I like and congratulations to you has become hot and tranding video, success always and till meet in your next video game

Thanks a lot my friend :)

@ ybffc bro how you got such success on steemit platform. Do share your experience and some of your valuable suggestions.

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@steemitvkey24/world-first-bitcoin-shopping-mall

Yes sure my friend :)
I try different things on a lot of the Steem platforms right now (Steemit, dtube, dlive, steepshot, ...)
As soon as I have enough understanding how everything is working I will start writing articles about all the different strategies :)

best game

100% agree my friend :)

This is the game that I always like, especially when you play with skill, I like and congratulations to you has become hot and tranding video, success always and till meet in your next video game

Thanks a lot my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69