BIG BUILDING DESTROYED! #7 Fortnite on Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel - 720p support!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel uploads daily the best of fortnite moments out there.
I love to watch fortnite but recognized that there is a big difference in quality between different videos.

So I decided to create the highest quality fortnite best moments channel of all.

If you have ideas, want to see more of a certain topic or have any feedback, just let me know and I will include it.

💪💪All videos are 720p and hosted on my own IPFS server to make the network stronger. If you have any questions or want to create an IPFS node on your own, just hit me up.
I am happy to help and build the community!

📩📩If you want to get featured in the daily highlight video just open the link below and fill out the form.
Send me Your Moment: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfZvuNtgAlMupDwzSK9KrEZgeYoS2tUGM_lAQ_OIbhd9CpsiQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

🔥🔥More Fortnite Videos:

Sort:  

Great post ..
Well done .. Wonderful work, continued
Amazing experience
Thank you for sharing your adventure with us‏..

Thanks man :) i really appreciate it!

You are really kicking butt out there!

Hahha try my best ;)

The content of your post is very interesting, I really admire it ..
And I always support your success

Thanks man!

Looks very funny and good too..!

Yes it does :)

Great job on having the bunny at the end it gives it a nice touch

Great job on having
The bunny at the end it
Gives it a nice touch

                 - supremegold22


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah I think so too :)

I like and always watch your videos, because I like you to always respond and appreciate every comment quickly.

Thanks! Thats what your best friend suppose to do ;)

okay, thank you so much 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97