WINS AND FAILS ROYALE #4 Fortnite on Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel - 720p support!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel uploads daily the best of fortnite moments out there.
I love to watch fortnite but recognized that there is a big difference in quality between different videos.

So I decided to create the highest quality fortnite best moments channel of all.

If you have ideas, want to see more of a certain topic or have any feedback, just let me know and I will include it.

💪💪All videos are 720p and hosted on my own IPFS server to make the network stronger. If you have any questions or want to create an IPFS node on your own, just hit me up.
I am happy to help and build the community!

📩📩If you want to get featured in the daily highlight video just open the link below and fill out the form.
Send me Your Moment: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfZvuNtgAlMupDwzSK9KrEZgeYoS2tUGM_lAQ_OIbhd9CpsiQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

🔥🔥More Fortnite Videos:

Sort:  

This post has received a 26.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

You just got a 100.00% upvote from @bid.bot. I am the Whitelist Only, Anonymous, Upvoting and Flagging BidBot. You can boost awesome posts by sending a bid to my wallet or use my power to flag low quality contents. Check the HOWTO!

Good job, interesting video, excellent, THANKS for sharing!

Thanks my friend :)

lol i dont know you, why you call yourself mine best friend? lul

Because you are the only one I am following :D So you have to be my best friend xD

MOOOOM!!!! MY FRIEND IS A POPULAR DTUBER (?)

nice video. Follow for follow? like for like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77