You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 486/DOS Game Reviews, Volume 2: Rise of the Triad

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

You're right, no game is perfect or better than another, for my part I've played Wolfestein 3D on Java mobile and similar games to this ... Have you played Bunker 3D, Laboratory 3D and Castle 3D? They are for mobile, it is also about the Nazi war where a Russian infiltrates those places, the game is Russian and the menu is almost not understood, but it is very emotional, in my case I would give 9/10 because if you played it you would see that it is almost the same plot as Wolfestein, of course it is a JRPG video game ... I recommend you play it for mobile phones with Java platform are very good and are based on what was the Second World War.

Games.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84