😎🎮 The Walking Dead Survival Instinc 💀🔥 Looking for a new vehicle and I lost my companion.

in #gaming5 years ago


👋😎Hi guys! I bring you a new adventure in this chaotic world and apocalypse in the walking dead. With the character Daryl as the protagonist of the game and the survivor of this whole situation, with the need to escape to a safe place and bail out all of the other survivors.

I accompanied my uncle and a police officer that I found in an abandoned village, was trapped on a roof and surrounded by zombies. The police have a lot of skill to use rifles, I think that may be a good company and a great ally to survive.

When we headed to one of the villages to check if there are more survivors, the vehicle is damage.

On the way I found the other police, but his vehicle is full and cannot take more people, but the I gift of a shotgun double barrel and some bullets, it turned out to be something productive to receive on your part <3

Although it is a small place, has a lot of zombies and this complicates the situation.

You remember my uncle?

In the first episode, was bitten by a zombie and it seems that became contaminated wound and more of a zombie.

In the first episode, was bitten by a zombie and it seems that became contaminated wound and more of a zombie, unfortunately, I had to hit with a knife in the head before it could bite me.

If you do not know the beginning of this adventure, here I leave the link to the start of the game, where I show you how to reach this place. This is my youtube channel, you can see the sequence of this adventure.

MINIMAL REQUESTS

Operating system: Windows XP SP3/Windows Vista/Windows 7/ Windows 8
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E4400 @ 2.00 GHz or AMD Athlon 64 X2 4000+ @ 2.0 GHz processor or higher
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics card: AMD Radeon HD 4670 512MB or Nvidia Geforce 8800 GT 512MB or better
DirectX: 9.0 c
Hard disk: 9 GB of free space
Sound: DirectX 9.0 C or better

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82