😎🎮 Beast Quest - I find a blue dragon 🏥🔪 # 3

in #gaming6 years ago


👋😎Hey Guys, continuing the adventure in the dark forest, fulfilling the mission of my new girlfriend. Me to asked me to help her to rescue his people from the beasts evil.

In this forest the enemies most common of which are the goblins armed, orcs and giant spiders.

The hardest thing that can happen in the woods, is having to cross the bridges that are made with trees. I don't understand because the camera is moving that way so fast, what makes that move is totally difficult in tight spaces.

In the forest I encounter a dragon, giant, color blue, and that can throw fire from his mouth. Luckily I was able to use attacks of ice to damage it and I got the help of my new partner, I use her bow.

Then I'm going to one of the nearby villages, which is within the dark forest. Meeting many villagers who ask me for help to perform various missions. I believe that help you can grant me many advantages later in the game.

To get to this town, but I'll continue the episode then. Because they built many missions, and I want to finish the first to continue.

Would you like to give me support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world :

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM:

OS: Windows 7
Processor: 2.0 GHz Intel or equivalent AMD dual-core processor
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: Nvidia Geforce GTS 450 Series, AMD Radeon HD 6770 graphics card or better (min 1GB VRAM)
Storage: 5 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows 7 64-bit, , Windows 8, Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 2 GB available space

Buy the game:

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The Ultima Corporation congratulates you on this excellent content, Steemian! We support players and games on Steem and have upvoted this post.

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Come join us the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

<3 thank you visit me and for the support

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

ty <3 team 😎

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Hi @yosuandoni. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86